Liquidation (type not stated)

Reabay Investments (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 1995/012404/07

Liquidation notices for Reabay Investments (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 1995/012404/07, are filed under Master's reference T0300/2023.

Company
Reabay Investments (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
1995/012404/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T0300/2023
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026

Reabay Investments (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (4 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55292 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Reabay Investments (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 1995/012404/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 4 September 2026 and 4 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T0300/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng