Liquidation (type not stated)

Premiumlink Trading (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2024/361823/07

The Master at the High Court holds the liquidation file of Premiumlink Trading (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Premiumlink Trading (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2024/361823/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Winding-up notice
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
Order / resolution date
23 Jul 2026
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026

Premiumlink Trading (Pty) Ltd — Winding-up notice (14 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Winding-up notice
General notice in Gazette no. 55169 — a general legal notice. Order/resolution dated 23 Jul 2026.
expected
Meetings
Creditors prove claims at meetings advertised in the Gazette.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
—
KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Premiumlink Trading (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2024/361823/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 14 August 2026 and 14 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (General notice). The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal