Liquidation (type not stated)

Premio Capital (Pty) Limited formerly known as Mayibuye Capital (Pty) Limited

CIPC 2005/033019/07

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of Premio Capital (Pty) Limited formerly known as Mayibuye Capital (Pty) Limited.

Company
Premio Capital (Pty) Limited formerly known as Mayibuye Capital (Pty) Limited
CIPC registration no.
2005/033019/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G108/2014
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026

Premio Capital (Pty) Limited formerly known as Mayibuye Capital (Pty) Limited — Liquidator's notice (4 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55292 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Premio Capital (Pty) Limited formerly known as Mayibuye Capital (Pty) Limited is registered with CIPC under number 2005/033019/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 4 September 2026 and 4 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G108/2014. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng