Liquidation (type not stated)

Pizza Nova Harties CC

CIPC 2007/057050/23

Pizza Nova Harties CC (Johannesburg, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Pizza Nova Harties CC
CIPC registration no.
2007/057050/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G675/2020
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026

Pizza Nova Harties CC — Liquidator's notice (14 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55169 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Pizza Nova Harties CC is registered with CIPC under number 2007/057050/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 14 August 2026 and 14 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G675/2020. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng