Liquidation (type not stated)

PG Mavundla Engineering (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 1997/020620/07

PG Mavundla Engineering (Pty) Ltd has been named in Legal Notices A since 14 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
PG Mavundla Engineering (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
1997/020620/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D48/2019
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Latest notice
4 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
26 Aug 2026

PG Mavundla Engineering (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (4 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55169 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 26 Aug 2026.
4 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55292 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. AMENDED SUPPLEMENTARY AMENDED FIRST AND FINAL LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOU.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

PG Mavundla Engineering (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 1997/020620/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 14 August 2026 and 4 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D48/2019. The latest advertised meeting date is 26 August 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal