Liquidation (type not stated)

PCD Real Estate CC

CIPC 2005/059828/23

Liquidation notices for PCD Real Estate CC, CIPC 2005/059828/23, are filed under Master's reference C0659/23.

Company
PCD Real Estate CC
CIPC registration no.
2005/059828/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C0659/23
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
21 Aug 2026

PCD Real Estate CC — Liquidator's notice (21 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

21 Aug 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55210 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

PCD Real Estate CC is registered with CIPC under number 2005/059828/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 21 August 2026 and 21 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C0659/23. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape