Liquidation (type not stated)
Oxy Trading 810 CC
CIPC 2004/068713/23
The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of Oxy Trading 810 CC.
Company
Oxy Trading 810 CC
CIPC registration no.
2004/068713/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
G596/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
15 Oct 2026
Oxy Trading 810 CC — Liquidator appointed (18 September 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
7 Aug 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55116 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 20 Aug 2026.
7 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55116 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 20 Aug 2026.
4 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55292 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 24 Sep 2026.
4 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55292 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 24 Sep 2026.
18 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55407 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 15 Oct 2026.
18 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55407 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 15 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location
Province of the Master's office
Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Oxy Trading 810 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2004/068713/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 6 notices about it (Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference G596/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 15 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files