Liquidation (type not stated)
Oljaco CC
CIPC 1994/009106/23
The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of Oljaco CC.
Company
Oljaco CC
CIPC registration no.
1994/009106/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T3788/12
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
9 Oct 2026
Oljaco CC — Liquidator's notice (9 October 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
9 Oct 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55522 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location
Province of the Master's office
Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Oljaco CC is registered with CIPC under number 1994/009106/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 9 October 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T3788/12. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files