Liquidation (type not stated)

Norkem Park Life Stile (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2019/330022/07

Norkem Park Life Stile (Pty) Ltd (Johannesburg, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Norkem Park Life Stile (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2019/330022/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G450/25, G450/2025
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
11 Sep 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
5 Oct 2026

Norkem Park Life Stile (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

11 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55344 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 5 Oct 2026.
16 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55545 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST AND FINAL LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Norkem Park Life Stile (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2019/330022/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 11 September 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G450/25. The latest advertised meeting date is 5 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng