Liquidation (type not stated)

Nordic Saga Investments 97 CC

CIPC 2002/032399/23

Nordic Saga Investments 97 CC (Pretoria, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Nordic Saga Investments 97 CC
CIPC registration no.
2002/032399/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T254/25
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026

Nordic Saga Investments 97 CC — Dividend / contribution notice (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55116 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. THE AMENDED FIRST AND FINAL LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
9 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55522 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Nordic Saga Investments 97 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2002/032399/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4, Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T254/25. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng