Liquidation (type not stated)

Mikakor CC

CIPC 2005/150983/23

Liquidation notices for Mikakor CC, CIPC 2005/150983/23, are filed under Master's reference T510/21.

Company
Mikakor CC
CIPC registration no.
2005/150983/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T510/21
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
28 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
25 Sep 2026

Mikakor CC — Liquidator appointed (28 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

28 Aug 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55243 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 25 Sep 2026.
28 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55243 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 25 Sep 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Mikakor CC is registered with CIPC under number 2005/150983/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 28 August 2026 and 28 August 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T510/21. The latest advertised meeting date is 25 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng