Liquidation (type not stated)

Mevardin Investments (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2015/157016/07

Mevardin Investments (Pty) Ltd (Pretoria, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Mevardin Investments (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2015/157016/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
G779/25
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
9 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
12 Nov 2026

Mevardin Investments (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

9 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55522 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 12 Nov 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Mevardin Investments (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2015/157016/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 9 October 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference G779/25. The latest advertised meeting date is 12 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng