Liquidation (type not stated)

Mayborn Investments 66 Pty Ltd

CIPC 2008/002384/07

Liquidation notices for Mayborn Investments 66 Pty Ltd, CIPC 2008/002384/07, are filed under Master's reference N225/2023.

Company
Mayborn Investments 66 Pty Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2008/002384/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master's reference
N225/2023
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
11 Sep 2026

Mayborn Investments 66 Pty Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (11 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

11 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55344 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST AND FINAL LIQUIDATION, DISTRIBUTION AND CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master of the High Court, Pietermaritzburg · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Mayborn Investments 66 Pty Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2008/002384/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 11 September 2026 and 11 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pietermaritzburg under reference N225/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal