Liquidation (type not stated)

Marksman Arms & Firearm Training CC

CIPC 2004/025046/23

Liquidation notices for Marksman Arms & Firearm Training CC, CIPC 2004/025046/23, are filed under Master's reference T660/2026.

Company
Marksman Arms & Firearm Training CC
CIPC registration no.
2004/025046/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
First meeting of creditors
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T660/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
28 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
9 Sep 2026

Marksman Arms & Firearm Training CC — First meeting of creditors (28 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

28 Aug 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55243 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 9 Sep 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Marksman Arms & Firearm Training CC is registered with CIPC under number 2004/025046/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 28 August 2026 and 28 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T660/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 9 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng