Liquidation (type not stated)

Malber Investments CC

CIPC 1986/007210/23

Malber Investments CC (Cape Town, Western Cape) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Malber Investments CC
CIPC registration no.
1986/007210/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C542/2025
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
21 Aug 2026

Malber Investments CC — Dividend / contribution notice (21 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

21 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55210 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Malber Investments CC is registered with CIPC under number 1986/007210/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 21 August 2026 and 21 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C542/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape