Liquidation (type not stated)

Landelanhi Graduate and Bursary Services (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2000/025996/07

Liquidation notices for Landelanhi Graduate and Bursary Services (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2000/025996/07, are filed under Master's reference G803/2026.

Company
Landelanhi Graduate and Bursary Services (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2000/025996/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G803/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
16 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
27 Oct 2026

Landelanhi Graduate and Bursary Services (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

16 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55545 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 27 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Landelanhi Graduate and Bursary Services (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2000/025996/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 16 October 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G803/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 27 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng