Liquidation (type not stated)

Khulandisa Consulting (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2015/198964/07

The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of Khulandisa Consulting (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Khulandisa Consulting (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2015/198964/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
G316/2024
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
6 Oct 2026

Khulandisa Consulting (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Winding-up notice
Liquidator's notice in Gazette no. 55407 — a notice placed by the liquidator or business rescue practitioner.
18 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55407 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 6 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Khulandisa Consulting (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2015/198964/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Liquidator's notice). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference G316/2024. The latest advertised meeting date is 6 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng