Liquidation (type not stated)

Khanyisa Administration (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2017/371227/07

Khanyisa Administration (Pty) Ltd has been named in Legal Notices A since 7 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Khanyisa Administration (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2017/371227/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T2442/22, T2442/2022
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026

Khanyisa Administration (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55116 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First & Final Liquidation Account.
9 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55522 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Khanyisa Administration (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2017/371227/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 7 August 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4, Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T2442/22. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng