Liquidation (type not stated)

JKM Chemicals (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2021/154420/07

Liquidation notices for JKM Chemicals (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2021/154420/07, are filed under Master's reference N297/2025.

Company
JKM Chemicals (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2021/154420/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master's reference
N297/2025
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026

JKM Chemicals (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55116 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST & FINAL LIQUIDATION AND CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
16 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55545 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST & FINAL LIQUIDATION AND CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master of the High Court, Pietermaritzburg · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

JKM Chemicals (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2021/154420/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 7 August 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pietermaritzburg under reference N297/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal