Liquidation (type not stated)

Induna Staff Contractors CC

CIPC 2009/094093/23

Induna Staff Contractors CC (Durban, KwaZulu-Natal) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Induna Staff Contractors CC
CIPC registration no.
2009/094093/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D77/2025
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
2 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
12 Nov 2026

Induna Staff Contractors CC — Liquidator appointed (2 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

2 Oct 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55463 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 12 Nov 2026.
2 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55463 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 12 Nov 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Induna Staff Contractors CC is registered with CIPC under number 2009/094093/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 2 October 2026 and 2 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D77/2025. The latest advertised meeting date is 12 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal