Liquidation (type not stated)

Horn and Phillips KZN C.C.

CIPC 2009/149241/23

Horn and Phillips KZN C.C. has been named in Legal Notices A since 28 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Horn and Phillips KZN C.C.
CIPC registration no.
2009/149241/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G000470/23
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
28 Aug 2026

Horn and Phillips KZN C.C. — Dividend / contribution notice (28 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

28 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55243 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Horn and Phillips KZN C.C. is registered with CIPC under number 2009/149241/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 28 August 2026 and 28 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G000470/23. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng