Liquidation (type not stated)

Healthstyle Medicine (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2015/024074/07

Liquidation notices for Healthstyle Medicine (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2015/024074/07, are filed under Master's reference C19/25.

Company
Healthstyle Medicine (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2015/024074/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C19/25
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026

Healthstyle Medicine (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55407 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Healthstyle Medicine (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2015/024074/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C19/25. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape