Liquidation (type not stated)

Harcourt Props 6 CC

CIPC 1995/024404/23

Harcourt Props 6 CC has been named in Legal Notices A since 23 October 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Harcourt Props 6 CC
CIPC registration no.
1995/024404/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T2089/22
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
23 Oct 2026

Harcourt Props 6 CC — Dividend / contribution notice (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

23 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55607 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Harcourt Props 6 CC is registered with CIPC under number 1995/024404/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 23 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T2089/22. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng