Liquidation (type not stated)

Glosam Manganese (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2015/118476/07

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of Glosam Manganese (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Glosam Manganese (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2015/118476/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1263/25, G1263/2025
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
21 Aug 2026
Latest notice
23 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
18 Nov 2026

Glosam Manganese (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

21 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55210 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 16 Sep 2026.
16 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55545 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 18 Nov 2026.
23 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Liquidator's notice in Gazette no. 55607 — a notice placed by the liquidator or business rescue practitioner.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Glosam Manganese (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2015/118476/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 21 August 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 3 notices about it (Form 1, Liquidator's notice). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1263/25. The latest advertised meeting date is 18 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng