Liquidation (type not stated)

Franlese Boerdery (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2018/038762/07

Liquidation notices for Franlese Boerdery (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2018/038762/07, are filed under Master's reference B74/2023.

Company
Franlese Boerdery (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2018/038762/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Bloemfontein
Master's reference
B74/2023
Province
Free State
First gazetted
23 Oct 2026

Franlese Boerdery (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

23 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55607 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Bloemfontein
Master of the High Court, Bloemfontein · Free State
Location

Province of the Master's office

Bloemfontein, Free State. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Franlese Boerdery (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2018/038762/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 23 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Bloemfontein under reference B74/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Free State