Liquidation (type not stated)

FP Excavation Pro CC

CIPC 2001/003278/23

The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of FP Excavation Pro CC.

Company
FP Excavation Pro CC
CIPC registration no.
2001/003278/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T2333/24
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026

FP Excavation Pro CC — Liquidator's notice (7 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55116 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

FP Excavation Pro CC is registered with CIPC under number 2001/003278/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 7 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T2333/24. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng