Liquidation (type not stated)
First Lock CC
CIPC 1997/043978/23
The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of First Lock CC.
Company
First Lock CC
CIPC registration no.
1997/043978/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T3407/2021
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026
First Lock CC — Dividend / contribution notice (18 September 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
18 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55407 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location
Province of the Master's office
Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
First Lock CC is registered with CIPC under number 1997/043978/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T3407/2021. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files