Liquidation (type not stated)

Fastrak Trading 707 CC

CIPC 2003/038407/23

The Master at Pietermaritzburg holds the liquidation file of Fastrak Trading 707 CC.

Company
Fastrak Trading 707 CC
CIPC registration no.
2003/038407/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master's reference
N121/2010
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026

Fastrak Trading 707 CC — Liquidator's notice (7 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55116 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master of the High Court, Pietermaritzburg · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Fastrak Trading 707 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2003/038407/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 7 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pietermaritzburg under reference N121/2010. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal