Liquidation (type not stated)

Fantique Trade 271 CC

CIPC 1998/047336/23

Fantique Trade 271 CC has been named in Legal Notices A since 7 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Fantique Trade 271 CC
CIPC registration no.
1998/047336/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1230/2025
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026

Fantique Trade 271 CC — Dividend / contribution notice (7 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55116 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Fantique Trade 271 CC is registered with CIPC under number 1998/047336/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 7 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1230/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng