Liquidation (type not stated)

Els and BE P/L

CIPC 2013/206013/07

Els and BE P/L (Pretoria, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Els and BE P/L
CIPC registration no.
2013/206013/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T312/2025
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026

Els and BE P/L — Dividend / contribution notice (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55292 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST & FINAL LIQUIDATION & DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
16 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55545 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Els and BE P/L is registered with CIPC under number 2013/206013/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 4 September 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4, Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T312/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng