Liquidation (type not stated)
Electi Dei (Pty)ltd
CIPC 2022/559998/07
The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of Electi Dei (Pty)ltd.
Company
Electi Dei (Pty)ltd
CIPC registration no.
2022/559998/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T2218/23
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
11 Sep 2026
Electi Dei (Pty)ltd — Liquidator's notice (11 September 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
11 Sep 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55344 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location
Province of the Master's office
Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Electi Dei (Pty)ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2022/559998/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 11 September 2026 and 11 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T2218/23. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files