Liquidation (type not stated)

DSCM Consultants CC

CIPC 2007/152699/23

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of DSCM Consultants CC.

Company
DSCM Consultants CC
CIPC registration no.
2007/152699/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G000552/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
11 Sep 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
6 Nov 2026

DSCM Consultants CC — Liquidator appointed (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

11 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55344 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 2 Oct 2026.
11 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55344 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 2 Oct 2026.
16 Oct 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55545 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 6 Nov 2026.
16 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55545 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 6 Nov 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

DSCM Consultants CC is registered with CIPC under number 2007/152699/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 11 September 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 4 notices about it (Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G000552/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 6 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng