Liquidation (type not stated)

DRD Enterprises (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2015/441700/07

DRD Enterprises (Pty) Ltd has been named in Legal Notices A since 7 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
DRD Enterprises (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2015/441700/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G645/2026
Province
Gauteng
Order / resolution date
10 Jun 2026
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
7 Oct 2026

DRD Enterprises (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Liquidator's notice in Gazette no. 55116 — a notice placed by the liquidator or business rescue practitioner. Order/resolution dated 10 Jun 2026.
18 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55407 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 7 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

DRD Enterprises (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2015/441700/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 7 August 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Liquidator's notice). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G645/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 7 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng