Liquidation (type not stated)

DR Lodewyk Labuschagne Inc

CIPC 2020/787260/21

DR Lodewyk Labuschagne Inc has been named in Legal Notices A since 4 September 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
DR Lodewyk Labuschagne Inc
CIPC registration no.
2020/787260/21
Entity type
Personal liability company (Inc)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C729/2025
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026

DR Lodewyk Labuschagne Inc — Dividend / contribution notice (4 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55292 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

DR Lodewyk Labuschagne Inc is registered with CIPC under number 2020/787260/21 (personal liability company (inc)). Between 4 September 2026 and 4 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C729/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape