Liquidation (type not stated)

Cornelius Gearbox Centre CC

CIPC 2007/206723/23

Liquidation notices for Cornelius Gearbox Centre CC, CIPC 2007/206723/23, are filed under Master's reference T1195/2024.

Company
Cornelius Gearbox Centre CC
CIPC registration no.
2007/206723/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T1195/2024
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026

Cornelius Gearbox Centre CC — Dividend / contribution notice (25 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55434 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Cornelius Gearbox Centre CC is registered with CIPC under number 2007/206723/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T1195/2024. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng