Liquidation (type not stated)

Cooperativa Muratori and Cementisti - CMC - Revenna Societa Cooperativa A Responsibilita Limitada Inc in Italy

CIPC 2004/009246/10

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of Cooperativa Muratori and Cementisti - CMC - Revenna Societa Cooperativa A Responsibilita Limitada Inc in Italy.

Company
Cooperativa Muratori and Cementisti - CMC - Revenna Societa Cooperativa A Responsibilita Limitada Inc in Italy
CIPC registration no.
2004/009246/10
Entity type
Personal liability company (Inc)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G000627/2021
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
9 Oct 2026

Cooperativa Muratori and Cementisti - CMC - Revenna Societa Cooperativa A Responsibilita Limitada Inc in Italy — Liquidation account open for inspection (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

9 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55522 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIFTH AND FINAL LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Cooperativa Muratori and Cementisti - CMC - Revenna Societa Cooperativa A Responsibilita Limitada Inc in Italy is registered with CIPC under number 2004/009246/10 (personal liability company (inc)). Between 9 October 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G000627/2021. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng