Liquidation (type not stated)

Clay Dot (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2015/132809/07

Liquidation notices for Clay Dot (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2015/132809/07, are filed under Master's reference N150/2026.

Company
Clay Dot (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2015/132809/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master's reference
N150/2026
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
25 Sep 2026

Clay Dot (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (4 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55292 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 25 Sep 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master of the High Court, Pietermaritzburg · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Clay Dot (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2015/132809/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 4 September 2026 and 4 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pietermaritzburg under reference N150/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 25 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal