Liquidation (type not stated)

Camisize (Pty) Ltd t/a Bay Equipment Sales and Services

CIPC 2012/147067/07

Camisize (Pty) Ltd t/a Bay Equipment Sales and Services (Durban, KwaZulu-Natal) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Camisize (Pty) Ltd t/a Bay Equipment Sales and Services
CIPC registration no.
2012/147067/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D212/19
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Latest notice
11 Sep 2026

Camisize (Pty) Ltd t/a Bay Equipment Sales and Services — Liquidation account open for inspection (11 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55169 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First & Final Liquidation and Contribution Account.
11 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55344 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First & Final Liquidation and Contribution Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Camisize (Pty) Ltd t/a Bay Equipment Sales and Services is registered with CIPC under number 2012/147067/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 14 August 2026 and 11 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D212/19. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal