Liquidation (type not stated)

C Rock Mining (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2009/003535/07

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of C Rock Mining (Pty) Ltd.

Company
C Rock Mining (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2009/003535/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1175/2024
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
16 Oct 2026

C Rock Mining (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

16 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55545 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

C Rock Mining (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2009/003535/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 16 October 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1175/2024. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng