Liquidation (type not stated)

Brutes Air Solutions Black Women Employee Empowerment Share Scheme (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2018/007429/07

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of Brutes Air Solutions Black Women Employee Empowerment Share Scheme (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Brutes Air Solutions Black Women Employee Empowerment Share Scheme (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2018/007429/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G189/24
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
23 Oct 2026

Brutes Air Solutions Black Women Employee Empowerment Share Scheme (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55407 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 23 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Brutes Air Solutions Black Women Employee Empowerment Share Scheme (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2018/007429/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G189/24. The latest advertised meeting date is 23 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng