Liquidation (type not stated)

Boschwan Holdings (Pty) Ltd.

CIPC 2014/201279/07

Boschwan Holdings (Pty) Ltd. has been named in Legal Notices A since 18 September 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Boschwan Holdings (Pty) Ltd.
CIPC registration no.
2014/201279/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T872/2020
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026

Boschwan Holdings (Pty) Ltd. — Liquidator's notice (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55407 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Boschwan Holdings (Pty) Ltd. is registered with CIPC under number 2014/201279/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T872/2020. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng