Liquidation (type not stated)

Best Opportunity Trade (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2018/544500/07

The Master at Durban holds the liquidation file of Best Opportunity Trade (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Best Opportunity Trade (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2018/544500/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
MD66/2025
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Latest notice
21 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
26 Aug 2026

Best Opportunity Trade (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (21 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55169 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 26 Aug 2026.
21 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55210 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 26 Aug 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Best Opportunity Trade (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2018/544500/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 14 August 2026 and 21 August 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference MD66/2025. The latest advertised meeting date is 26 August 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal