Liquidation (type not stated)

Alfama CC

CIPC 1995/007658/23

Alfama CC (Johannesburg, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Alfama CC
CIPC registration no.
1995/007658/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G402/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
23 Sep 2026

Alfama CC — Liquidation account open for inspection (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55292 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 23 Sep 2026.
4 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55292 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 23 Sep 2026.
9 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55522 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First & Final Liquidation Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Alfama CC is registered with CIPC under number 1995/007658/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 4 September 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 3 notices about it (Form 1, Form 4, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G402/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 23 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng