Liquidation (type not stated)

Agane Trading (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2018/005508/07

The Master at Cape Town holds the liquidation file of Agane Trading (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Agane Trading (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2018/005508/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C23/2024
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
9 Oct 2026

Agane Trading (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator's notice (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

9 Oct 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55522 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Agane Trading (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2018/005508/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 9 October 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C23/2024. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape