Liquidation (type not stated)

African Rich Projects (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2014/172060/07

Liquidation notices for African Rich Projects (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2014/172060/07, are filed under Master's reference T1701/2023.

Company
African Rich Projects (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2014/172060/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T1701/2023, T1701/23
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
28 Aug 2026

African Rich Projects (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55116 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 28 Aug 2026.
16 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55545 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First and Final Liquidation and Contribution Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

African Rich Projects (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2014/172060/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 7 August 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T1701/2023. The latest advertised meeting date is 28 August 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng