Liquidation (type not stated)

AC Bowker Farming CC

CIPC 2001/038406/23

AC Bowker Farming CC (Durban, KwaZulu-Natal) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
AC Bowker Farming CC
CIPC registration no.
2001/038406/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
MD397/2024
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Latest notice
2 Oct 2026

AC Bowker Farming CC — Dividend / contribution notice (2 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55169 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
2 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55463 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

AC Bowker Farming CC is registered with CIPC under number 2001/038406/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 14 August 2026 and 2 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4, Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference MD397/2024. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal