Liquidation (type not stated)

3P Consulting (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2000/029725/07

Liquidation notices for 3P Consulting (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2000/029725/07, are filed under Master's reference G1259/2010.

Company
3P Consulting (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2000/029725/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1259/2010
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
16 Oct 2026

3P Consulting (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator's notice (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

16 Oct 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55545 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

3P Consulting (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2000/029725/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 16 October 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1259/2010. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng