Liquidation (type not stated)

Thaba'nchu Roller Mills and Distributors (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 1989/070511/07

The Master at the High Court holds the liquidation file of Thaba'nchu Roller Mills and Distributors (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Thaba'nchu Roller Mills and Distributors (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
1989/070511/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's reference
81/24
First gazetted
2 Oct 2026

Thaba'nchu Roller Mills and Distributors (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (2 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

2 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55463 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
—
South Africa
Location

Province of the Master's office

South Africa. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Thaba'nchu Roller Mills and Distributors (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 1989/070511/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 2 October 2026 and 2 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other recent files